top of page
9-hole-league-mccann.jpg

NEW THIS YEAR

9-hole league on Tuesday or Wednesday mornings.

Contact Mark Webber, McCann Men's Club President at Golfpres1959@aol.com for Complete Details.

McCann League Officer Contact

Monday:
Arlington Grill: JC

vw421dubz@yahoo.com

3:30 PM


Poughkeepsie Elks #275: Daynor White

daynor@optonline.net

3 PM


Tuesday:
McCauleys: Roger Pavitt

rapavitt@aol.com

4 PM


Italian Center: Ray Raiche

raymondraiche@gmail.com

3:30 PM

Wednesday:
Verizon: Kevin Coughlin
kyonnie@aol.com

4 PM

 

Hyde Park Elks: Gene Mckay

mckay5188@aol.com

3:40 PM

 

Angelucci Premier League: Anthony Angelucci

aangeluccis@gmail.com

4:20 PM

Thursday:
Central Hudson: Open to current or retired central Hudson employees
Ryan Yakush

ryakush@cenhud.com

4:40 PM

 

Par & Bar: Kyle Buser

kbuser845@gmail.com

3:40 PM

Women's League: Pam Alley pam@mccanngolfcourse.com

8 AM

mmgc_favicon-(1).png
bottom of page